Board of Directors

In 2017, the RFS Community decided - after several years operating under a more loosely devised organizational structure - to establish 501(c)(3) status and form a Board of Directors. 

The board members serve three-year rotating terms.  The current member (as of November 2019) are:

  • Daksha Baumann, President
  • Becky Poole, Vice President
  • Karen Adamo, Treasurer
  • Lisa Mazzarelli, Secretary
  • Kathleen Caldwell
  • Ralph Chapman
  • Martha Jordan
  • David Zachow
  • Gary Vencil, ex officio

Here is a list of documents that inform and guide the Board: 

Go here to find minutes of the Board's monthly meetings.